Details for Island Press Contact Info

Our office is closed, but we are

OPEN FOR BUSINESS
Notice to our Valued Readers & Advertisers:
We are concerned about the well-being & health of
our communities & staff.
In compliance with Government regulations, we have closed our offices.
While we are closed, we are still here to assist you.
If you have any concerns, please reach out in the following ways:
MAIN OFFICE LINE

902-838-2515

Subscriptions:
Belinda Stewart

902-838-2515
subscribe@peicanada.com

NEWSROOM
Heather Moore, Editor
Charlotte MacAulay
Sean MacDougall

902-838-2515

ADVERTISING
Sharon Riley
Barb Mazerolle
Theresa Johnston
Rachel Kameka

902-838-2515
902-969-3869
902-969-4363
902-940-3706
902-853-7525

editor@peicanada.com
902-940-6712 charlotte@peicanada.com
sean@peicanada.com
sharon@peicanada.com
barb@peicanada.com
theresa@peicanada.com
rachel@peicanada.com

WEST PRINCE NEWSROOM
Melissa Heald, Editor
902-218-9165 melissa@peicanada.com
Jillian Trainor
jillian@peicanada.com
Paul MacNeill, Publisher 902-313-0072 paul@peicanada.com
Jan MacNeill
902-628-0784 jan@peicanada.com
Please reach out if we can help in any way. Our reporters are reporting
the news and our advertising team is here to assist in getting your
message out.
You can deposit your payments and letters in our mail slot located next
to our Eastern Graphic office door at 530 Main Street, Montague.
ISLAND PRESS LIMITED
Because Life is Local

TM

Categories

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.