You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Island Press Limited

The Eastern Graphic | West Prince Graphic | Island Farmer | Atlantic Post Calls

530 Main Street

PO Box 790 Montague,

PE C0A 1R0

Tel: 1-902-838-2515

Toll Free: 1-800-806-5443

Fax: 1-902-838-4392

The Eastern Graphic
Island Press Limited
530 Main Street
PO Box 790 Montague,
PE C0A 1R0
Tel: 1-902-838-2515
Toll Free: 1-800-806-5443
Fax: 1-902-838-4392

Paul MacNeill
Publisher
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 201
Email: paul@peicanada.com

Jan MacNeill
Advertising Sales Manager
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 203
Email:jan@peicanada.com



Eastern Graphic Account Executives
Sharon Riley
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 204
Email:sharon@peicanada.com

Theresa Johnston
Tel 1:902-838-2515 Ext: 205
Email:theresa@peicanada.com

Barb Mazerolle
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 206
Email:barb@peicanada.com




Heather Moore
Editor
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 207
Email:editor@peicanada.com

Charlotte MacAulay
Reporter
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 208
Email: charlotte@peicanada.com

Kathy Ehman
Reporter
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 209
Email:kathy@peicanada.com

Aura Lee Shepard
Production Coordinator
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 212
Email:auralee@peicanada.com

Melinda Best-Llewellyn
Ad Production
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Tel: 1-902-838-2515 
Email:melinda@peicanada.com

Island Press Limited Business Office
Accounting Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 215
Email:accounts@peicanada.com

Belinda Stewart
Subscription/General Inquiries
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 200
Email:subscribe@peicanada.com

West Prince Graphic
491 Main Street Suite C
PO Box 339 Alberton,
PE C0B 1B0
Tel: 1-902-853-3320
Fax: 1-902-853-3071

Paul MacNeill
Publisher
Tel: 902-838-2515 Ext: 201
Email:paul@peicanada.com

Jan MacNeill
Advertising Sales Manager
Tel: 902-838-2515 Ext: 203
Email:jan@peicanada.com

Rachel Finley
West Prince Graphic Account Executive
Tel: 1-902-853-3320
Email:rachel@peicanada.com

Melissa Heald
Editor
Tel: 1-902-853-3320
Email:melissa@peicanada.com

Jillian Trainor
Reporter
Tel:1-902-853-3320
Email:jillian@peicanada.com

Aura Lee Shepard
Production Coordinator
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 212
Email:auralee@peicanada.com

Island Press Limited Business Office
Accounting
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 215
Email:accounts@peicanada.com

Island Farmer
Island Press Limited
530 Main Street
PO Box 790 Montague,
PE C0A 1R0
Tel: 1-902-838-2515
Toll Free: 1-800-806-5443
Fax: 1-902-838-4392


Paul MacNeill Publisher
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 201
Email:paul@peicanada.com

Jan MacNeill Advertising Sales Manager
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 203
Email:jan@peicanada.com

Barb Mazerolle
Island Farmer Account Executive
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 206
Email:barb@peicanada.com

Andy Walker
Editor
Tel: 1-902-628-6933
Email:andy@peicanada.com

Aura Lee Shepard
Production Coordinator
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 212
Email:auralee@peicanada.com

Island Press Limited Business Office
Accounting
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 215
Email:accounts@peicanada.com


Atlantic Post Calls
Island Press Limited
530 Main Street
PO Box 790 Montague,
PE C0A 1R0
Tel: 1-902-838-2515
Toll Free: 1-800-806-5443
Fax: 1-902-838-4392

Paul MacNeill
Publisher
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 201
Email: paul@peicanada.com

Jan MacNeill
Advertising Sales Manager
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 203
Email:jan@peicanada.com

Barb Mazerolle
Atlantic Post Calls Account Executive
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 206
Email:barb@peicanada.com

Theresa Johnston
Atlantic Post Calls Account Executive
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 205
Email:theresa@peicanada.com

Fred MacDonald
Editor
Tel: 1-902-838-2515
Email:fred@peicanada.com

Aura Lee Shepard
Production Coordinator
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 212
Email:auralee@peicanada.com

Island Press Limited Business Office
Accounting
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 215
Email:accounts@peicanada.com

Belinda Stewart
Subscription/General Inquiries
Tel: 1-902-838-2515 Ext: 200
Email:subscribe@peicanada.com

Print Ads

Online Poll

Should the government budget more to repair roads this year?:

You voted: