Details for Island Press Contact Info

Updated

OPEN FOR BUSINESS
530 Main Street Montague, 2nd Floor

OFFICE HOURS: MONDAY TO FRIDAY
8:30 am - 12 Noon; 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

MAIN OFFICE LINE

902-838-2515

Subscriptions:
Belinda Stewart

902-838-2515
subscribe@peicanada.com

NEWSROOM
902-838-2515
Heather Moore, Editor
Charlotte MacAulay
Josh Lewis
Rachel Collier

editor@peicanada.com
charlotte@peicanada.com
josh@peicanada.com
rcollier@peicanada.com

ADVERTISING
Sharon Riley
Barb Mazerolle
Theresa Johnston
Rachel Kameka

sharon@peicanada.com
barb@peicanada.com
theresa@peicanada.com
rachel@peicanada.com

902-838-2515
902-969-3869
902-969-4363
902-969-8608
902-853-7525

You can deposit your payments and letters in our mail slot
located next to our office door at 530 Main Street, Montague.

164505.a

Paul MacNeill, Publisher 902-313-0072 paul@peicanada.com
Jan MacNeill
902-628-0784 jan@peicanada.com

Categories

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.